Good morning!

I took this photo with my little digital camera.   I used the 10x zoom to try to get a close-up of the sun just breaking the horizon.

In this photo I zoomed back to normal and you can see the brilliance and the pink and purple hue cast across the sky.  Morning sunrises are such a favorite of mine.  The air is sweet, crisp, and calm.  The sense of nature taking its first breaths of the day and all is about to truely awaken is a wonder.

Have a blessed day,

Love life & breathe deep,

Angela

One thought on “

  1. Wow! That is gorgeous mother! Such a beautiful picture. When I look at this picture I feel like I should be in my pjs, wrapped in a big blanket drinking a warm cup of coffee! All the while listening to a few early birds chirp at me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

