Cool Scarf Tying

This is just tooo cool, I had to repost it. This gal is smooth and knows her scarf tying.

All That Glitters

A reoccurring question I get asked while at work is “how do you tie a scarf?” The fact is, there is no right or wrong way to tie a scarf. You can really tie it anyway you want. However, we all need a little how-to and inspiration occasionally. Since there are a bazillion videos and tutorials on scarf tying out there, I didn’t make one. Instead, I’m going to share one video and one set of pictures that I have found very useful and I hope you do too!

I found this video on YouTube. It is a simple, to the point tutorial demonstrating 25 ways to tie a scarf. Many of these ideas I had never seen and am excited to try! The editing on this video is also adorable and flawless! Truly worth the 4:50 minutes..

 

For you more visual people, click here for some pictures + descriptions of more…

View original post 45 more words

5 thoughts on “Cool Scarf Tying

  1. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your post is just spectacular
    and i could suppose you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to
    keep updated with drawing close post. Thanks a million and please continue
    the gratifying work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

